People Under the Sun

Im so sorry that I will no longer be blogging. This is due to work stress that I have to put up every sleepless nights. As a token of appreciation, I have compiled and rekindled the idea of noktahhitam. You can check out, www.noktahhitam.com

Do you understand the joke? No? Are you running pentium II MMX 256MHz?

Notice : I have moved to www.noktahhitam.com! I will be kicking ass(es) every possible way.

PS : The site is not ready yet, so please dont bother.

4 Responses to “People Under the Sun”

  1. Angelic Sinner Says:

    you’re leaving too?
    lalala im gonna miss my ed-ku!

    surprise me w ur new noktah hitam ya

  2. Edwin Masripan, Says:

    angelic: new look? well, the contrast have to be well kan? i like black!

    ill be around more often 😉

  3. lisaOlisut Says:

    alah,takyah lah blah.layan je dua-dua.kata unemployed.u have big time to kill.hahahahah
    good luck.

  4. Edwin Masripan, Says:

    yeah right unemployed!

    i have a job 😉

    well, proudly business owner of laman7.com

Leave a comment